2009 1-Act Drama Festival A Newtownabbey Borough Council Arts Event Courtyard Theatre, Ballyearl Box Office (028) 9084 8287 Adjudicator - Chris Jaeger GODA The London Vertigo - Brian Friel - Holywood Players Melody - Dierdre Kinahan - Lurig Drama Group Five Kinds of Silence - Shelagh Stephenson - Belvoir Players . Final Awards Winner Award Bar & Ger - Moat Club Naas Thursday 5th November. Friday 6th November. The London Vertigo - Holywood Players 4th Melody -  Lurig Drama Group 1st 3rd Michael Ievers - Interior Designs - Bangor Drama Club Best Director Rosaleen Agnew as Kathellen in Melody by Lurig Drama Group Best Actress Des Loughridge as Sam Corcoran in No Comets Seen  by Clarence Players Best Actor Heidi Stewart for her cameo role as Katy Farrell in The London Vertigo by Holywood Players Adjudicator's Award Saturday 7th November. Bar and Ger - Geraldine Aron - Moat Club Naas This Property Is Condemned - Tennessee Williams - Theatre 3 Newtownabbey . Interior Designs - Bangor Drama Club 2nd 20091Synopsis