2014 1-Act Drama Festival A Newtownabbey Borough Council Arts Event Courtyard Theatre, Ballyearl Box Office (028) 9034 0202 Email: boxoffice@theatreatthemill.com Adjudicator - Scott Marshall GODA Thursday 6th - Saturday 8th November 2014 7:30 pm Tick My Box - Iseult Golden, David Horan & Carmel Stephens  - Dalkey Players The Future of Life in Death - Michael Thompson - Holywood Players The Spelling Mistakes - Eugene Labiche - Belvoir Players   Home Free - Lanford Wilson - Rasper Players A Candle on the Table - Patricia Clapp - Rosemary Drama Group Sharkey - Michael Ievers  - Bangor Drama Group Awards Winner Award Thursday 6th November. Friday 7th November. Belvoir Players - The Spelling Mistakes 4th Holywood Players - The Future of Life in Death 1st 3rd Michael Ievers - Bangor Drama Club Best Director Best Actress Peter Lagrue - Holywood Players Best Actor Alex Macauley - Theatre 3 Newtownabbey for set design Adjudicator's Award Bangor Drama Club - Sharkey 2nd Saturday 8th November. A Galway Girl - Geraldine Aron - Bart Players The Virtuous Burglar - Dario Fo - Theatre 3 Newtownabbey Final Adjudication and Awards Ceremony 2013 1-Act Synopsis Claire Shanks - Bangor Drama Club 2014 1-Act Synopsis

Click below for Synopsis

Booking: www.thecourtyardtheatre.com